The Silence of Snow by Anita Stansfield

Title: The Silence of Snow (#5)

Author: Anita Stansfield

Publisher: Covenant

Release Date: August 1, 2009

ISBN: 978-1-59811-846-9

Size: 256 pages, 6×9, softcover

Genre: General

Series: : The Sound of Rain, A Distant Thunder, Winds of Hope, Shelter from the Storm

“I love you,” Elizabeth whispered near his ear. A rush of memories overcame him in an instant: He thought of how she’d been at his side through every step that had led to this moment. He thought of her care and concern through his pain and illness. He thought of her faith and strength, her wisdom and insight. In that moment he felt as if they’d come full circle. . . . This was the moment in the life of a human being when everything was perfect, it was all worth it, and the memory of it would carry him through whatever lay ahead.

But how could Jayson have anticipated the trials awaiting him and his family? Faced with illness and setbacks that could quite possibly sabotage his resurgent career, Jayson must somehow find the faith and courage to weather these unexpected ordeals. In this spellbinding and satisfying final chapter of the Jayson Wolfe series, acclaimed LDS author Anita Stansfield tells an unforgettable story of love, loss— and one man’s unbreakable spirit.

Join Jayson and Elizabeth and all those near and dear to them as they embark on a remarkable and courageous journey that leads them to an ultimate reliance on God’s amazing grace.