The Scourge of Muirwood by Jeff Wheeler

Title: The Scourge of Muirwood (Book 3)

Author: Jeff Wheeler

Publisher: CreateSpace

Release Date: February 10, 2011

ISBN: 978-1456406356

Size: 416 pages, 5×8, softcover

Genre: YA Fantasy

Series: The Wretched of Muirwood (Book 1), The Blight of Muirwood (Book 2)

The Scourge of Muirwood is the final installment of the Muirwood Trilogy.

Upon discovering she is the lost heir of Pry-Ree, Lia is forced to leave the protection of Muirwood once again. She embarks upon a perilous journey across the kingdom where she avoids capture and begs passage on a ship bound to Dahomey. Lia’s safety is in further jeopardy when she finally reaches Dochte Abbey and learns the hetaera have taken control. Lia must gather all her strength and muster the courage to defeat them, for if she fails, the consequence would be a world in ruin and the shattered lives of those she loves.